Skip to content


Operations Manager: Janet Campbell
Phone: 604 420 2222 Toll Free Phone: 1 877 BCASLPA (222-7572)
Fax: 604 736 5606

Office Hours: Monday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm, Tues - Thurs 8:00 am - 2:30 pm

Mailing Address:

Speech and Hearing BC
402-1755 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC V6J 4S5

Provincial Council:

President - Staci Cooper
Vice - President - Becca Yu
Treasurer - Megan MacKay
Secretary - Susan Edwards

Director, Public Education - Contact Office
Director, Professional Education - Chelsea Van Tol
Director, Early Intervention SLP Services - Chelsey Chichak
Director, Adult SLP Services - Sarah Jane Garland
Director, SLP Private Practice - Amanda Locke
Director, Schools SLP Practice - Sarah Dowling
Director, AUD Public Practice - Kathy Pereira
Director, AUD Private Practice - Heather Ritchie
Director, Social Media - Pam Waterhouse
Greater Vancouver Regional District Area Rep - Kylie Naylor
Fraser Valley Area Rep - Sheena Kirkland
Kootenays Area Rep - Lesley Runzer
Thompson/Okanagan Area Rep - Nadine Fort
North Area Rep - Janine Sigurdson
Vancouver Island and Gulf Islands - Sharon Goodman
Vibrations Editors - Becca Yu and Susan Edwards

Connect with us on:

facebook LinkedIn Twitter